Coaches

Home Club Coaches:

Kristine Brickel

Kristinebrickel@yahoo.com         

(440) 864-5230 

 

Elena Cockerell

Carol Heiss-Jenkins

hjenkins560@roadrunner.com 

(440) 250-0995

 

Kayla Koewler (Introductory Coach)

koewlerkayla@yahoo.com    

(832) 562-6135

 

Dmitri Korneitchenko

korneitchenko@gmail.com

(440) 897-3242

 

Tonia Kwiatkowski

all.about.maddy1@gmail.com

(440) 539-9499

Kelly Marsick

Kelly.marsick@gmail.com           

(216) 387-7505

 

Chris Mattern

Coachmattern@hotmail.com   

(440) 539-1894

Roberta Mitchell

Miaublades@mac.com    

(440) 670-6516 

Christine Watts

wattsup48@yahoo.com

(216) 789-9954 

 

Glyn Watts

wattsup48@yahoo.com       

(440) 241-4978

Associate Coaches:

Melissa Lagania

mlagania@gmail.com

 

Kelly Lynch

sk8rgrl7825@sbcglobal.net         

(330) 221-6638    

 

Chris Martin

isk8.coachmartin@gmail.com

(330) 352-5245

 

Jacqueline Redenshek Henry

jacqueline_marie82@yahoo.com 

Chip Rossbach

icedross@aol.com

Erin Sklarek

erinsk8s@gmail.com

(440) 781-1194

Eric Schroyer

EricSchroyer@hotmail.com       

(216) 254-4416

 

 e-mail address: winterhurstfsc@gmail.com